old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


I Less Than 3 You: 4.21.10


Favorite conversational tidbit to date:


P: I really want to go to Washington, D.C.


Me: No. No, you really don't.


P: No, I really do.


Me: Why? What's D.C. got going on?


P: I want to be in the bowels of our nation.


Close second:


Me: Is this it? Are we in Erie?


P: We are entering the corona of Erie.


More to come from this past weekend's adventures in northwestern Pennsylvania. Now, I must take my slightly sickly self to bed. Paying the piper kind of sucks.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats