old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Oh let the sun beat down upon my face with stars to fill my dream: 2.17.10


I have emerged from that strange little snow globe swirling with slack and laziness...and now face down the next three weeks with the only game face I've got. If I can just get through this trip to the cold plains of Missouri, finish this project at work, and make it to my sweet little niece's first ever birthday party, I'll be ahead of the game. Way ahead.


I have no idea what happened to the impromptu vacay that the great blizzard of '10 bestowed upon us all (actually, I do), but there's no point in crying over spilled...icy slush. Grey canyon walls of dirty snow block lines of sight at intersections and moats of black slush stretch along every curb. Yick. So much for the majesty of winter. Hey, winter! Suck it.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats