old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Brought to you by: 11.7.06

The best kind of day is when you learn a new word before noon. Today, I learned 'frowsy.' Too good to be true, right? It means musty or stale.

Now. I saw a movie for the first time in forever on Saturday night and was richly rewarded for the effort. Babel is suprisingly moving and sneakily profound.

And finally, PLEASE, let's wake up tomorrow and find everything is different. PLEASE.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats