old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


In no particular order: 6.07.04

Conversation overhead after seeing R. at his reading: �What time is it again?� No response. �When are you going to Turkey?�

A split lip. What the fuck is wrong with people? When asked, �How are you?� my old work colleague used to always say, �I�m making it in the city,� but with a great, old, bluesy/high funk intonation. When R. was hunched over and spitting blood, I thought about how at certain times that�s harder than at others. Enrf. It�s hard to see pain.

Beers, pool, excellent conversation, a late night BLT, all with a mom who isn�t mine. So comfy.

Sitting with K. and realizing how a habit becomes your history and nobody had to make an effort.

More phone calls then I remember getting ever. Explaining King Crimson to A. Les cadeux, les cadeux. A little pat on my back and I thought that it�s all too true. Insidious pandas. Oh, you mean the good thing that happened!

The big mood. (RW) Yes, I�m in the big mood.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats