old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Ode

Ack. Ook. I am so distracted. Anyway, to paraphrase P.G. Wodehouse: The sun is shining, the air is crisp, and all of nature is calling to you to come out and kill. No, I�m not talking about the start of another school year, kids! But October does herald the start of big game hunting season, as well as, on a completely unrelated note, my absolute favorite time of year in these parts. Autumn is upon us. Literally, the season of descent. Bring on the short, dark days of hollow, grey skies and chill winds! I have the strange urge to listen to The The. And the ultimate autumnal band, The Jesus and Mary Chain. (Thank you, all you knock-off-wanna-be J&MC bands, for filling in when this is not always possible.) But first, we have so many days like this one to wander through, when the skies ache a bright, bright blue and the air is so uncomplicated that you breathe clarity and see calm.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats