old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


I�m tired of talk; I�m tired of news; Hear the herd...
Sleep on whatever you do: 4.17.13


In the final pages of John Milton's Paradise Lost (Hi, English majors!), Pandemonium is the name given to the Capitol of Hell. The city is impressively thrown together by a crew of little demon worker minions in an hour. That's right: chaos is the ultimate rush job. Now, if Rome wasn't built in a day, but the shining city on the hill of Hell took just 60 minutes to build, you do the math. (Sorry, English majors.) In other words, to loosely paraphrase Joseph Conrad (Hi, again!), action is the enemy of thought. This week, Gemini, slow your roll. Don't give in to the rushing urgency to attend immediately to every pressing problem at hand. It may be the case that he who hesitates is not lost, but is simply refusing to sign the work order on his own hastily constructed hell.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats