old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Observe my obsession with someone new; don't feel like someone new: 10.22


Standing there tonight, there it was. A flutter. That slow pinwheel turn started up. It's been so long a wait. But there was that spinning now, again. To stop it, I'll have to reach in and catch it, which means making it something to grab onto and hold. Either way, I've got it now.


Oh boy.


His eyes held languages; anything he said was like an unabridged manual of translation for what they could possibly ever mean.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats