old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


cool things i read, saw, or heard this weekend 6.18.07

A reading of Judy Blume for... BLUMESDAY. (That is June 16th, also my barfday, by the way. If you don't actually know what Bloomsday is, oh well.) It was held in OR, but just the knowledge that is existed was ohso pleasing.


Churchill's speeches as a PowerPoint presentation. C'mon--just think about this. It's funny.


Art deco doorways glowing in the dusk. Sigh. Makes me happy.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats