old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


7.28.06: Chewed out

I don't know if this is the right forum for this. I don't know if this will make me feel better. I don't know much of anything right now except that the man in the cubicle next to me CHEWS too loudly and in a most disgusting manner. It is almost like he is gumming his food in an old-man-lost-dentures scenario. It creates the most grievously obnoxious sounds and it just GROSSES ME OUT. My stomach is turning.

This didn't make me feel any better.

Let's try this: Not only does he smack his lips while gumming his food, he SLURPS. And he seems to be always eating some kind of homemade noodle concotion from a Tupperware container that requires both the chewing and the slurping.

I miss my office. My own office with a door and silence therein.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats