old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Well, hi there: 6.14.06

Here are some things I'd like to do. Not in any particular order, nor with any particular urgency. Just at some point.

1. Visit Devil's Tower, WY;
2. Go to Yellowstone National Park;
3. Make Tiramisu from scratch, entirely;
4. Take the job not because of money, but becuase of EFFECT;
5. Talk to my ex-aunt some more and soak up her positivity;
6. Live somewhere outside of the DelMarVa region. For more than a year;
7. Spend an afternoon with JB;
8. Write/publish a movie review;
9. Visit friends more when I can;
10. Float in an innertube in a river on a warm afternoon.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats