old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Through the grapevine: 10.19.05


First of all: raisins. I have been downing these nibbilicious little things all morning, and can't believe how sweet dying and withering on the vine actually is! I have wrecked havoc on many a hapless muffin in attempting to excavate any and all raisin residue...but served straight up and alone? Delish.


Speaking of dying and withering on the vine, I am staging one last ditch hurrah at the job market...and then I throw in the towel. The whole fall down three times, get up four routine is deep and all, but it's old. If this effort doesn't work out, it's time to start thinking a little bit more free...and far away...


And speaking of far away, one of my most far-flug pals wings into town this weekend...and she is staying with S. and me...A houseguest it is, and I hope it's good fun for all...And I hope she's feeling low-key and a little mellow. That's the house speciality this weekend.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats