old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Crud pro quo: 4.8.05


It's been a vastly fulfilling week over here, folks. Let me fill you in on the tally:

One absurd job interview wherein all parties involved spoke volumes with their eyes while their mouths wouldn't stay shut. Yes, it went on too long, and the whole time everybody knew it was just wrong. tsk-tsk. It was a naughty time.

Two homemade dinners, one of which was edible, and the other was actually not repulsive. Score!

38.44 gb used on dear old Lance. That boy has got to work harder for me.


Anyhow, a long time ago, I was miserable and it was my own stoopid fault for hanging around with substandard human beings, one in particular. Today, I'm happy to report the cycle of life goes on. My old mistake has gone from ass to butt. Of many of my jokes and stories, that is. Read one of them here at the Cruddy Award site. Oh, I'm R2, btw, author of the entry that emerged victorious...


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats