old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


baby�s got back: 3.15.05


Well, I guess vague is the new black.

That is to say, I suppose the art of coy communication never goes out of style. But lately I�ve been combing the racks for something a bit more practical. Something serviceable and versatile, yet still stylish. I am starting to really appreciate the dull comfort of the straightforward, the classic allure of getting it all upfront. It sounds like I should invest in some hound�s-tooth tweed jackets or something. Either that or a flannel shirt.



reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats