old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Flatlander: 2.3.05

Yesterday, feeling organized and together, I grabbed a frozen burrito wrapped in tinfoil from my freezer for lunch because I knew I wouldn�t have time to go outside the office and grab anything. By 11:30 I was starving, so I unwrapped it and headed down to the microwave. It wasn�t until I was standing in the kitchen that I looked down and saw that I was holding a frozen chicken breast wrapped in tinfoil.

So, right, best laid plans, blah, blah. Yesterday, I talked to an old, excellent friend on the phone and literally did that thing I�ve always read about: laugh �till you cry. I feel this is a personal milestone. Let me check it off my checklist of clich� life goals. Gee, all that�s left now are �see everyday with new eyes,� �find and pursue fulfilling work,� and �love yourself and the one you�re with.� My old, excellent friend lives on a mountain, goddamn her.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats