old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Oh damn, guess what I forgot?!?: 12/3/04


It�s official, thanks to my favorite early morning dj. The Waitresses always make the holidays that much more real. You know what else is real? Me! Going! To! Spain! Yessiree. And also, tonight I will be swooning over Mr. Merritt and company in perhaps the only musical event to date that offers me chills and tingles. Well, except for hearing The Waitresses this morning. That kind of sent a little zing down my spine. Come to think of it, so did getting in my car after a perfect little stroll down a sunny neighborhood street and hearing The Replacements. Just like that.

Anyway. What? This is a really swoony and annoying post, and for that, I�m sorry. Usually, I can�t stand the goopiness of the good life narrations. But, that�s right! I bought a ticket to Spain! Can�t touch this! Anyhow, it�s better to be rich in experience and cash poor than the other way around. That�s what I say.

Money talks, but I keep interrupting it.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats