old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


My beautiful friend: 10.21.04

Today, it is chilly and rainy and the best kind of autumn day you could wish for. The problem is that I am not lounging on the bed with the puss, a book, a cup of black tea, listening to Sebadoh.


Another problem is that the kiddie I tutor after-school is refusing to read a book that is not required for school�like an actual PLEASURE read?!?!?�unless it is about Fitty Cent. Yo. I guess this isn�t really a problem. I just think there are tons of better books out there. But ok, it�s been fun lurking in suburban megabookstores asking for a bio on him. Or Jayzee. I don�t even know how to spell his name (!). Please pardon my cultural incompetence today.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats