old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


geek streak: 9.22.04

These are dangerous times. Just spent the last several hours here at ye olde orfice (sic.) jawing about survival analyses, hazard rates, capitated funding streams. Yeesh. Statistics can be awfully violent. Don�t let them fool you.

This is dreadfully dull, I know, and I will post something worthwhile soon. As soon as something worthwhile happens to me.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats