old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


And to be fair: 6/30.04

It is useful to point out that the office building I keep having meetings at in NYC has ITS OWN entrance to an incredibly primo used-book store. Its own entrance. I could get used to that.

And, just in case you don't read Gawker, I like this much more than the Hitchen's bitchins.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats