old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


unforgettable 4.21.04

If only the NY Times would learn to read ME before they publish their crap: Ahem. No seriously, I was working on an idea about the whole memory movie trend�poop.

Hooey. I�m off to Chi-town at the end of this week. It better show me as much love as it has in the past�I need it now more than ever.

I�m writing a lot, I swear. Just nothing that lends itself to this right now.

I recommend: red wine and Dinah Washington at dusk.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats