old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Gay Old Time: Part 2 3.3.04

Oh, and as an add-on to yesterday's entry: Sabs also told us all about the two male penguins in the Central Park Zoo who are coupled up. Staff even gave them an egg to take care of to see how far they'd take it. All the way, baby! Awwww. Not only does that raise some serious scientific eyebrows, but it is ridiculously cute because...oh, come on! They're BOTH wearing tuxes already! (Yup, the ladies are too, but no cute irony factor there.)

Sidebar: I think it was Albert Brooks in "Broadcast News" who said, "I am actually starting to repel the people I'm trying to attract." Oh, buddy, I feel you. I feel you. Of course, he also said, "Meet me at the place by the thing where we went that one time."


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats