old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


It Might As Well Be Spring 2.19.04

Today, the air feels just delish. I wish I could stick out my tongue and lap it up. Tonight, I�m getting that story out that�s been burning a hole in my brain. The problem is I think that way at 3:30 in the afternoon, but not at 8:30 at night when I get home. I may have to resort to some creative laxatives�no, wait. Not like DIY laxatives, I mean creativity-inducing laxatives. This metaphor is mixed and messy. Oh, screw it. You know you know what I mean.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats