old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


yah!ihatethe80's

Just around the same time the plane was shuddering out of Missoula�s frigid, turbulent airspace and steadying out for a panoramic fly-by of the Rockies, my leetle sister�s boyfriend proposed. I am glad I was 10,000 feet in the air, flying over the tops of mountain crags and snowy plains, rather than in her shoes. But of course, all the best to them both.

Catching Earlimart in MT was fun. Other highlights of the trip include sunset red snow and the purchase of a bottle cure for �Americanitis��a disorder that actually existed in the 19th century as neurasthenia. Oh yes.

Let�s consider my life�s trajectory at this point as a strange fusion of Fresh Horses and Knight Rider. I keep confusing bad choices with risks, and my car has nothing to offer but witty retorts and smart-ass advice.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats