old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Up Your Ante!

Today is a day of hedonistic abandon. I want more, more, more, but not with a rebel yell. Every cigarette I smoke makes we want another 5. Every slurp I take of the sugary, caffeinated concoction before me makes me want 10 more. Every 10 minutes I tacked on to my lunch �hour� today made me want to take another 20. Every glimpse I get of the new office hottie squandering his valuable time outside puffing (I know, I know! AND he smokes! What a keeper!) makes me want another and another in varyingly increased states of undress.

What this evening holds after I leave this forsaken pit of dashed dreams, I know not. I will, however, venture a guess that it will not involve judiciousness, moderation, or prudence.

Yah! That�s only a guess. I may be in bed by 11.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats