old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


First of all, too much grape juice this weekend. File under entirely too much grape juice.

Also, I just learned that the PATRIOT Act is an acronym? Very impressive, fellas. Here�s my take on our very own Uniting and Strengthening America by Providing Appropriate Tools Required to Intercept and Obstruct Terrorism (USA PATRIOT ACT) Act of 2001:

Utterly Sucking Ass by Prevaricating And Thoroughly Robbing Immigrants Of Their

rights.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats