old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Stop The World, I Wanna Get Off

I haven�t the slightest as to how the last post ended up as some slarve-fest between myself and Kermit the Frog. He�s cute and all but, frankly, he�s too much about the bonhomie for me to embrace fully.

In other news, a surprising apology. An even more surprising lie.

Still caught in summer�s lazy eye. Apathetic yet antsy? Sure, why not?


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats