old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


This is silly. I misheard someone the other night who was saying "X person did (insert stupid thing here) because he'd gotten cock blocked." I thought the person said 'cock blanche.' You know, as in carte blanche. Which is a way better, more colorful term. Cock blanche is brimming with possibilities. Yes, that's brimming, not...nevermind. Jeez.

That's all I'm capable of today. Pffft, says ye olde braine. I'm off to the Left Coast...updates will be sporadic for a few weeks. Smell you later!


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats