old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Ohhhhh. I am in a glorious state of mind�but first! You must go and listen to �Stupid� by The Long Winters but you are not required to then stamp and shout that you are missing them in Seattle by one week (playing with Clem Snide no less) like I am. Ah. What a song to hear when you do not want to think about chances not taken; skittish risks that can seem so fleeting turn taunting and grin at you forever from safe distances, so damn smug once they get past you. You will not be disappointed by the lovely, lovely bittersweet kick of this track.

I have much more to say. It is percolating.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats