old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


P.S. No! No! No! Harry Potter is not a little boy orphan. He is the CEO of a multi-national corporation, the prodigal brainchild of a sad, lonely woman who has lost control of her own hideous creation. That�s right. Harry Potter chows on brains and your money. Uhg!

Lemony Snicket is a genius. Even though he only issues his work in hard-cover, he is an unapologetic aesthete of the highest order, not a money grubbing bastard.

And last night I tended to my funk by spooning with the puss on the floor, listening to old Ride albums and the real soundtrack of the evening: rain. Pouring, pounding, pissing, it-is-raining-in-my-heart-Baudelaire-style rain.

I'd like to be lost and found in a crowd of thousands. No, millions. Otherwise, it�s too easy.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats