old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


POOR little heart!

Did they forget thee?

Then dinna care! Then dinna care!

Proud little heart!

Did they forsake thee?

Be debonair! Be debonair!

Frail little heart!

I would not break thee:

Could�st credit me? Could�st credit me?

Gay little heart!

Like morning glory

Thou�ll wilted be; thou�ll wilted be!

-Guess who?

Yes, a panacea for utterly strange and bewildering and confounding crap that I will never, ever understand.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats