old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


The finger of blame has turned upon itself and I'm more than willing to offer myself: 12.27.13


The older I get, the more I realize life is less like an army of numbers marching relentlessly onward, single file, one in front of the other and impossible to turn back. It�s less like that than it is a constantly shifting equation, a slippery if-then situation that slides under you, oscillating back and forth with each changed variable that�s introduced and cancelled out. It�s not really moving forward at all, life. It�s a slide rule of continual adjustment and recalculation, and it�s just as easy to glide backward as it is forward, as it turns out. If that�s the way you want to play it.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats