old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


Only in das kapitol: 5.31.06

Overheard on the metro yesterday from one suit-clad 30-something to another: "Oh yeah, there's been some lively discussion around the office of organizing a bi-partisan paintball outing."

Wait. First of all, anyone who leads with the phrase "lively discussion" is already solid in the wonky geek department. But "bi-partisan paintball?" Is that, like, red and blue pellets?


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats