old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


But if I'm a fool for you, that's something 3.31.04

Being a fool is definitely preferred to being foolish. But it falls short of playing the fool which is even better because, in doing so, you are clearly savy enough to know more than someone thinks you should. In other words, you make a fool out of someone.

Still, everybody knows fools do not get a good rap. Fools rush in, fools and their money are soon parted, fools fall in love. But there is something still so endearing about the fool. Just like fool's gold or a fool's paradise, the fool has a knack for delusional maneuvers that somehow land them within spitting distance of happiness. So what if it's flimsy and downright suspect? Nothing is foolproof.

Welcome, dear April, make me your fool.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats