old new guestbook dland GLINT

Untitled

GLINT


But no. A false start. I just don�t have it in me, kats and kitties. If I were in Sherezade�s shoes, my number�d be up. Peeking up my sleeve, there�s no vitriolic diatribe about some minor inconveniencing blip of nothingness that will never, ever truly effect my life with any consequence whatsoever no matter how much I inflate its importance by bitching about it until it�s a deader horse. Nope. All I�ve got is vacation-a-go-go excitement building by degrees here at work which probably feels like sitting in a meeting and needing to keep a straight face while an under-the-table hand creeps naughtily up your inner-thigh with titillating urgency. (Do I need to experience this sensation?) I am charged on all fronts�I am chain-smoking in frenetic bursts of hapless and misplaced expectation. I�m looking forward to the past. Again. How can that disappoint? Yes, go and find out how reading Proust can change your stupid life too.


reflect - reinvent [email protected]... what i used to think... what i hear... what i see... where i'd like to be...


the black apple... the girl who... sarah brown... thunderpie... evany... jenny b harris... posie... claude le monde... artsy... fartsy... jeff... random person in texas... another rachel... smitten kitchen... more of me... still more of me... even more of me...and yet still more of me...more of me but not for free...


site stats